dyrekcja

 

 

Dyrektor


mgr Beata Celczyńska-Piętka
[dyrektor@sp67poznan.pl]

 

Wicedyrektor

mgr Monika Haufa
[monika.haufa@sp67poznan.pl]

mgr Elżbieta Kokot
[elzbieta.kokot@sp67poznan.pl]

 

 

Kierownik

mgr Magdalena Rajtar
[magdalena.rajtar@sp67poznan.pl]

Księgowość


mgr Joanna Kania
[joanna.kania@sp67poznan.pl]

Kadry i płace

mgr Kalina Manikowska
[kalina.manikowska@sp67poznan.pl]

 

Sekretariat


Agnieszka Helka
[agnieszka.helka@sp67poznan.pl]